More

Longridge Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Longridge Winter Open Fourball Friday 10th January 202027 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 1:00 pm on 10/01/2020)
 
Longridge Winter Open Fourball Friday 14th February 202062 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 10/01/2020)
 
Longridge Winter Open Fourball Friday 13th March 202090 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 14/02/2020)
 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 6th April 2020114 days 
Longridge Winter Open Fourball Friday 10th April 2020118 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 13/03/2020)
 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 20th April 2020128 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 27th April 2020135 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 4th May 2020142 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 11th May 2020149 days 
Men: Gentlemen's Invitation Competition 10.00-13.00 Saturday 16th May 2020154 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 18th May 2020156 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 1st June 2020170 days 
Ladies: Team Open Competition Sunday 7th June 2020176 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 
Mens Seniors Open Friday 19th June 2020188 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 22nd June 2020191 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 13th July 2020212 days 
Ladies: Ladies: Invitation Team Competition . Friday 17th July 2020216 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 3rd August 2020233 days 
Ladies: Waltz Open Competition Friday 7th August 2020237 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 04/04/2020)
 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 24th August 2020254 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.