Longridge Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 16th April 2018147 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 7th May 2018168 days 
Men: Gentlemen's Invitation Competition 09.00-12.00 Saturday 12th May 2018173 days 
Ladies: Team Open Competition Sunday 10th June 2018202 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 10/01/2018)
 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 25th June 2018217 days 
Ladies: Ladies: Invitation Competition . Sunday 8th July 2018230 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 9th July 2018231 days 
Mixed: Team Open Competition Sunday 19th August 2018272 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 02/01/2018)
 
Ladies: Preston & District Charity Cup at Longridge Golf Club Sunday 2nd September 2018286 days 
Ladies: Waltz Open Competition Wednesday 12th September 2018296 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 17/02/2018)
 
Men: Longridge Plate 2017 Open Stableford Sunday 16th September 2018300 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/01/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.