More

Longridge Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Longridge Winter Open Fourball Friday 15th November3 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:30 pm on 15/11/2019)
 
Longridge Winter Open Fourball Friday 13th December31 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 15/11/2019)
 
Longridge Winter Open Fourball Friday 10th January 202059 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 13/12/2019)
 
Longridge Winter Open Fourball Friday 14th February 202094 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 10/01/2020)
 
Longridge Winter Open Fourball Friday 13th March 2020122 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 14/02/2020)
 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 6th April 2020146 days 
Longridge Winter Open Fourball Friday 10th April 2020150 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 13/03/2020)
 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 20th April 2020160 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 27th April 2020167 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 4th May 2020174 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 11th May 2020181 days 
Men: Gentlemen's Invitation Competition 10.00-13.00 Saturday 16th May 2020186 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 18th May 2020188 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 1st June 2020202 days 
Ladies: Team Open Competition Sunday 7th June 2020208 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 
Mens Seniors Open Thursday 18th June 2020219 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 22nd June 2020223 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 13th July 2020244 days 
Ladies: Ladies: Invitation Team Competition . Friday 17th July 2020248 days 
Monday Swindle - Single Stableford Competition Monday 3rd August 2020265 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.