Longridge Golf Club

Entrant List for Professional's Winter Open Fourball

33 players have been signed up for this competition as of 10:35 PM Tuesday 16th July

Ben Allen (Wilpshire Golf Club)
Robert William Barclay (Lancaster Golf Club)
Richard Bentham (Deane Golf Club)
Dean Brandwood (20c)
Roger Cain (11c)
Peter Cane (Lytham Green Drive Golf Club)
J Catterall (Lytham Green Drive Golf Club)
N Charlton (Nelson Golf Club)
Mark Chenery (8c)
Mark Clegg (18c)
David Dewhurst (11c)
Hedley Dransfield (Nelson Golf Club)
Tony Field (Bramshaw Golf Club)
Scott Greaves (Clitheroe Golf Club)
Andrew Helm (20c)
Robert Hoey (Lytham Green Drive Golf Club)
John Irving (Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club)
Anthony Lambert (15c)
David Laurie (9c)
David Martin (Bolton Old Links Golf Club)
Paul Nightingale (Clitheroe Golf Club)
Martin Pace (Lytham Green Drive Golf Club)
David R Robinson (8c)
Larry Shaw (Nelson Golf Club)
Christopher Smith (Nelson Golf Club)
Billy Stennett (13c)
Andy Taylor (2c)
Stephen Taylor (0)
Stephen Tonks (19c)
Russell Turner (17c)
Mark Woods (15c)
Joseph Yates (Stand Golf Club)
Mark Young (-4)

Back to Professional's Winter Open Fourball

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.